• Image of Vermin - Paradise (CD)

Debut album "Paradise" released on March, 25th 2011.

Get you copy of this piece heavy 'n' groovy Death Metal!


01. Paradise
02. While you were dead
03. Empty Eyes
04. Impact
05. Mourning Sun
06. Frozen Mirror
07. Public Violations
08. Forsake
09. Spread your Wings
10. Screams

Total playtime: 44:24 minutes

You want to pay via bank transfer? Please send an e-mail to store@vermin-music.de